2006 Results

NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB RESULTS
training Sunday 12th Feb Eastern Creek Concrete Renault Car Club  
1 Sunday 5th March Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club  
2 Sunday 2nd April Nirimba Tarmac Sprite Car Club  
3 Sunday 7th May Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club  
4 Sunday 4th June Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  
5 Sunday 23rd July WASHED OUT Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  
6 Sunday 27th August Nirimba Tarmac Volkswagen Club NSW  
7 Sunday 17th September Nirimba Tarmac Hills District Car Club  
5 Sunday 29th October Awaba (re-run of R5) Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  

 

NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB RESULTS
1 Sunday 26th March Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  
2 Sunday 30th April Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  
3 Sunday 28th May CANCELLED Dirt Volkswagen Club NSW  
4 Sunday18th June Ansell Park Dirt Thornleigh Car Club  
5 Sunday 2nd July Ringwood Dirt MG Newcastle    
6 Sunday 24th September Karuah Dirt Myall Lakes MC  
7 Sunday 22nd October Ansell Park Dirt Renault Car Club    
3 Sunday 28th May Karuah (re-run of R3) Dirt Westlakes Auto Club