2008 Results

NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB RESULTS
1 Sunday 2nd March Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club
2 Sunday 6th April Nirimba Tarmac Sprite Car Club
3 Sunday 4th May Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club
4 Sunday 1st June Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
5 Sunday 27th July Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
6 Sunday 24th August Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club
7 Sunday 14th September Nirimba Tarmac Mini Car Club
8 Sunday 26th October Nirimba Tarmac Hills District Car Club  

 

NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB RESULTS
1 Saturday 16th February Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club  
2 Sunday 30th March Awaba
CANCELLED
3 Sunday 18th May Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club
4 Sunday 22nd June Ansell Park
CANCELLED
5 Sunday 6th July Ringwood Dirt MG Newcastle  
6 Sunday 17th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  
7 Sunday 21st September Ansell Park Dirt Renault Car Club  
8 Sunday 19th October Ansell Park Dirt Thornleigh Car Club