2012 Results

NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB RESULTS
1 Sunday 26th February Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club
2 Sunday 25th March Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club
5 Sunday 12th August Nirimba Tarmac Mini Car Club
6 Sunday 9th September Nirimba Tarmac CANCELLED
3 Sunday 23rd September ** Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
4 Sunday 28th October *** Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
7 Sunday 11th November Ansell Park Dirt Fiat Car Club of NSW

 

NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB RESULTS
1 Sunday 19th February Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club
2 Sunday 11th March Colo Park Dirt CANCELLED
3 Sunday 20th May Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club
4 Sunday 24th June Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
5 Sunday 5th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
6 Sunday 16th September Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
7 Sunday 21st October Ansell Park Dirt Thornleigh Car Club
8 *Saturday 8th December Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club