2017 Calendars

 

2017 NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB CONTACT NUMBER DOCS
1 Sunday 26th February Awaba Dirt POSTPONED - new date Sunday 2nd July
2 Sunday 19th March Awaba Dirt POSTPONED - new date Sunday 5th November
3 *Sat 8th/Sun 9th April Armidale Concrete New England Sporting CC Richard Opie 0418668174 Supp Regs
4 Sunday 21st May Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club Bob Sprague 0414670320  
5 **Saturday 3rd June Nirimba Tarmac Christian Auto Sports CC Les Oliver 0439971734 -
1 Sunday 2nd July Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259 -
6 Sunday 23rd July Nirimba Tarmac Mini Car Club Ron Adlam 0427043854  
7 Sunday 20th August Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club Glenn Inkster 0404136232  
2 ***Sunday 5th November Awaba Dirt CANCELLED

* Note: This is a 2 day Event with Saturday afternoon Sunday morning
** Note: This is a Saturday Event
*** New date, rescheduled from 8th October

 

2017 NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB CONTACT NUMBER DOCS
1 ***Saturday 12th February Hampton Dirt POSTPONED - new date Sunday 10th September
2 Sunday 12th March Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
3 Sunday 14th May SID Dirt North Shore Sporting Car Club Jon Thomson 0418641959  
4 Sunday 4th June Hampton Dirt CANCELLED
5 Sunday 30th July Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
6 Sunday 27th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
1 Sunday 10th September Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Peter Batt 0400828911  
7 Sunday 15th October Hampton Dirt Thornleigh Car Club Glenn Inkster 0404136232  
8 ***Saturday 25th November Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Peter Batt 0400828911  

Note:

*** These are Saturday afternoon events