2017 Results

 

NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB
RESULTS
1 Sunday 26th February Awaba Dirt Weslakes Auto Club POSTPONED - new date Sunday 2nd July
2 Sunday 19th March Awaba Dirt Weslakes Auto Club  POSTPONED - new date Sunday 5th November
3 *Sat 8th/Sun 9th April Armidale Concrete New England Sporting CC Outright Class
4 Sunday 21st May Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club Numeric
5 **Saturday 3rd June Nirimba Tarmac Christian Auto Sports CC    
1 Sunday 2nd July Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club Combined
6 Sunday 23rd July Nirimba Tarmac Mini Car Club Outright Class
7 Sunday 20th August Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club Outright Class
2 Sunday 5th November Awaba Dirt Weslakes Auto Club    

 

NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB
RESULTS
1 ***Saturday 12th February Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club POSTPONED - new date Sunday 10th September
2 Sunday 12th March Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club Combined
3 Sunday 14th May SID Dirt North Shore Sporting Car Club    
4 Sunday 4th June Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club CANCELLED
5 Sunday 30th July Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club Combined
6 Sunday 27th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club Combined
1 Sunday 10th September Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Combined
7 Sunday 15th October Hampton Dirt Thornleigh Car Club  
8 ***Saturday 25th November Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club