2020 Calendars

 

2020 NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB CONTACT NUMBER DOCS
1 Sunday 16th February Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
3 Sunday 29th March CANCELLED Tarmac Renault Car Club      
4 *Sat 18th/Sun 19th April CANCELLED Concrete New England Sporting CC      
5 Sunday 3rd May Nirimba Tarmac Hills District Car Club Shane O'Hara
0421461112  
6 Sunday 31st May Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club Nicole Crowley 0409987210  
7 Sunday 21st June Nirimba Tarmac Mini Car Club of NSW Ron Adlam 0427043854  
8 Sunday 9th August SMSP Skidpan Mazda MX-5 Club of NSW Ian Coombes 0433159726  
2 Sunday 23rd August (resched) Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
9 Sunday 13th September Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club Bob Sprague 0414670320  

* Note: This is a 2 day Event with Saturday afternoon Sunday morning
 

2020 NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB CONTACT NUMBER DOCS
1 Sunday 23rd February Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
3 Sunday 28th June Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Shane O'Hara 0421461112  
2 Sunday 12th June (resched) Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
4 *Sat 18th/Sun 19th July Armidale Concrete New England Sporting CC Matt Carey 0437315635  
5 Sunday 8th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
6 **Saturday 29th August 2pm Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
7 Saturday 22nd November Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Shane O'Hara 0421461112  

** Note: This is a Saturday Afternoon Event
* Note: This is a 2 day Event with Saturday afternoon Sunday morning
CHANGED DATES IN BOLD

Always telephone event contact prior to scheduled date to check for changes or cancellations.