2019 Calendars

 

2019 NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB CONTACT NUMBER DOCS
1 Sunday 17th February Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259 Supp Regs/Entry
2 Sunday 10th March Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
3 *Sat 6th/Sun 7th April Armidale Concrete New England Sporting CC Matt Carey 0437315635 Supp Regs
Entry
4 Sunday 19th May Nirimba Tarmac Hills District Car Club Peter Batt
0400828911  
5 Sunday 2nd June Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club Andrew Chinner 0404136232  
6 Saturday 23rd June Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club Bob Sprague 0414670320  
7 Sunday 7th July Nirimba Tarmac Mini Car Club of NSW Ron Adlam 0404136232  
8 Sunday 11th August SMSP Skidpan MX-5 Club of NSW Ian Coombes 0433159726  

* Note: This is a 2 day Event with Saturday afternoon Sunday morning
 

2019 NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB CONTACT NUMBER DOCS
1 Rescheduled Sunday 28th April Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259 Supp Regs/Entry
2 * Rescheduled Saturday 25th May 5pm Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
3 Sunday 23rd June Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Peter Batt 0400828911  
4 Sunday 28th July Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
5 *Saturday 24th August 2pm Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club John Newton 0423170259  
6 *Saturday 24th November Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Rodney Lean 0418264385  
7 **Sat 7th/Sun 8th December Armidale Concrete New England Sporting CC Richard Opie
0418668174  

* Note: This is a Saturday Afternoon Event
** Note: This is a 2 day Event with Saturday afternoon Sunday morning

Always telephone event contact prior to scheduled date to check for changes or cancellations.