Rear wheel drive Renault Motorkhana Special
Khanacross competition
Peugeot 206 GTi Motorkhana Car
Motorkhana Moke

2013 Results

 

NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

Outright Standings - Class Standings

Combined

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB RESULTS
1 Sunday 24th February Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
Cancelled
2 Sunday 24th March Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
3 Sunday 5th
May
Nirimba Tarmac Mini Car Club
4 Sunday 28th
July
Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club
5 Sunday 8th September Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club
6 Sunday 10th November Ansell Park Dirt Fiat Car Club of NSW

 

NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB RESULTS
1 Sunday 17th February Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club
2 Sunday 2nd June Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club
3 Sunday 23rd June Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
Cancelled
4 Sunday 25th August Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club  Combined
5 *Saturday 30th November Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club  Combined
6 Sunday 14th December Ansell Park Dirt Thornleigh Car Club