2014 Results

 

NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

Outright Standings - Class Standings

Combined

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB
RESULTS
1 Sunday 23rd February Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
2 Sunday 23rd March Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club
3 Sunday 18th May Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club
4 Sunday 27th July Nirimba Tarmac Renault Car Club
5 Sunday 10th August Nirimba Tarmac Thornleigh Car Club
6 Sat 4th & Sun 5th October Nirimba Tarmac AMC - Mini Car Club
  Sunday 16th November Cancelled

 

NSW KHANACROSS SERIES

Outright Standings - Class Standings

ROUND DATE LOCATION SURFACE CLUB
RESULTS
1 Sunday 16th February Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club
2 Sunday 11th May Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club
3 Sunday 22nd June Colo Dirt North Shore Sporting Car Club Combined
4 Sunday 6th July Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club Combined
5 Sunday 17th August Cancelled
6 Sunday 21st September Awaba Dirt Westlakes Auto Club Combined
7 Sunday 19th October Hampton Dirt Thornleigh Car Club
8 *Saturday 29th November Hampton Dirt Hills District Car Club Combined